Interested in working with the V-GaN Tech Hub? Read and sign our MOU here.

VGaN Leadership

Steering Committee

Phyo Aung Kyaw

Resonant Link

Charlotte Bacon

Dartmouth College

Patrick Boyle


Ted Brady

Vermont League of Cities and Towns

John Cammack

KingCedar Holdings

Kevin Chu

Vermont Futures Project

Tricia Coates & Maureen Hebert


Kirk Dombrowski


Matt Dunne

Center on Rural Innovation

Nick Grimley & Joan Goldstein

Vermont Agency of Commerce and Community Development

Jeralyn Heraldson


Kesha Ram Hinsdale

Vermont State Senator

Scott Johnson

Global Foundries

Joyce Judy

Community College of Vermont

Robert Sarkissian


Phil Sussman & Sherman Patrick

Norwich University